The New Stash

You may remember seeing a post a few months ago showing the diapers I made for “Spout”. Well, turns out Little Man isn’t so little and will not be fitting in those ones long! So I quickly got started making more in a bigger size (with even bigger adjustable snaps!) I was super excited to find a new website just perfect for me. It’s called Diaper Sewing Supplies. Not only do they have a ton of cute waterproof fabric options, but you can buy them in “diaper cuts” which is just big enough to make one diaper. Great so I don’t pay for fabric I don’t need! AND with every $10 purchase you can choose from a variety of options for FREE items. I have gotten fold over elastic already, but they also have mystery scraps, button hole elastic and more. Seriously, such a great site. So check out my new stash!

Top three are for the girls, and the bottom two rows are Wyatt’s.

Little tools! How cute is that?

Old Man Plaid!

Here are a couple more I would love to see on a diaper.

     

Published in: on June 11, 2012 at 8:01 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/the-new-stash/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Too cute! I admit the old man plaid is my favorite. 🙂

  2. love it


Leave a Reply

