The Resemblance

Most people agree the girls look like my husband but with my skin and hair. While Russell and I believe Wyatt looks like them all as well, there has been lots of uncertainty from other people. They say they see a lot more of me. Or they don’t know who he looks like. But today as I was adding some new pictures of the kids to my wallet I found this old photo of the girls we had taken at Sears. They were 13 weeks. (To really compare you have to use pictures of the girls where they are slightly older since he is so much bigger than they were) Now I really see resemblance between him and Alyssa in this picture, but you be the judge.

Published in: on April 27, 2012 at 12:36 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2012/04/27/the-resemblance/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

