WHOLE

I know a lot of people have been wondering where we landed on the whole circumcision issue. If you missed it, you can read my original post here. Well, I am happy to report to you that we brought our WHOLE baby home. Even though there are people out there who disagree with us (even some in our own families) I am so pleased with our decision, and especially that my husband wholeheartedly agreed with me in deciding to leave our son intact.

If you are pregnant and having a boy please take a moment to look through this post. Click on the links, they are powerful.

50 Reasons to Leave It Alone

You can also learn more by going here: The WHOLE Network.

And just for fun see if you recognize any of these intact men!

Published in: on April 13, 2012 at 11:54 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2012/04/13/whole/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for sharing! Darren and I have been having the same discussion. We were already leaning towards not, but it’s great to see that there is so much information out there. And I get it about family… I think my mom almost fainted when we told her we were thinking about not doing it.

  2. […] might have read my recent post about our decision to not circumcise our […]


Leave a Reply

