Snuggle Bugs

I know, I know.

I have taken a serious break from my blog recently. Although I think most of you can forgive me and understand. I do kind of have my hands full and am adjusting to a new schedule and routine. BUT, I do have lots to share with you. Unfortunately, all the drafts I have in mind have only been written in my head, and there isn’t an easy way to post them from there πŸ™‚

You can, however, start getting excited for Wyatt’s one month stats and his monthly photo shoot pictures, Adventures in Potty Training, a Kylie Artwork post, and more. For today I just want to share a couple pictures of the girls. Kylie has started climbing out of her bed to snuggle with her sister at night. Usually when they get out of their beds we put them back before we go to bed, but these nights we have left them where they are. It is just too cute to break up.

Alyssa left, Kylie right

Kylie left, Alyssa right

And yes, Kylie was wearing pajamas when she went to bed. You can actually see them behind her…

Kylie left, Alyssa right

Kind of reminds me of their old NICU picture. Some things never change.

Kylie left, Alyssa right

Born together, best friends forever.

Published in: on March 30, 2012 at 6:15 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2012/03/30/snuggle-bugs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. awwe too cute πŸ™‚

  2. Too precious! I feel the need for a Grammy visit soon…..


Leave a Reply

