Confessions

There is a friday blog hop that a couple people I know participate in. It is called Friday Confessions. I like the idea of it, but I have never participated. Honestly because

I confess…

I very rarely know what day of the week it is.

So I thought I would do just my own stand alone post today. I hope you enjoy it.

I confess…

I put the girls in their high chairs and gave them leftover birthday cupcakes in order to do this post.

I confess…

I think it is a win-win.

I confess…

I am exhausted from this weekend. I am trying to squeeze in all of the last things I want to get done before the baby comes. We got the alignment fixed on the new car, the girls two year check up out of the way, maternity photos taken, the house cleaned, amended taxes done, Russell got a massage, and I got a haircut.

I confess…

The girls are already done with their cupcakes.

I confess…

I also bought girl scout cookies this weekend.

I confess…

I spent more on the cookies than I did on the maternity photos.

I confess…

I have no problem with that.

I confess…

This pregnancy has flown by and I can’t believe we are going to meet Sprout in 2 weeks!

I confess…

The thing I am most looking forward to about not being pregnant is sleeping on my stomach. Man, I miss that.

I confess…

I think I am all done preparing and am ready for Sprout to come any time.

I confess…

I will probably find something else I deem “really important” to take care of tomorrow.

I confess…

This was fun. Maybe I should try to make it a habit. What do you think?

Published in: on February 14, 2012 at 3:55 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2012/02/14/confessions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I definitely think you should make it a habit! That was funny! Happy Valentine’s Day, my friend!

  2. This is great!! You are awesome!


Leave a Reply

