Half Zip Fleece Pullover

Yesterday I made the girls a pair of matching fleece pullovers with a half zipper. I got this fabric as a Christmas gift from a wonderful friend Holly. I thought it was pretty awesomely 80’s and immediately starting planning on making the girls something to wear. This is what I came up with:

Lissie

And then I have to include a whole bunch of pictures from this photo shoot, because the girls had so much fun with it!

And just one for my crafty readers, here is what the inside looks like.

Love my beautifully serged edges? Thanks Joanne!

Published in: on January 21, 2012 at 9:30 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2012/01/21/half-zip-fleece-pullover/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Those are ridiculously cute! 🙂 I may have to commission you to make a couple for me in the next couple of years.

  2. I like to think you got your sewing talent from me since I don’t have much myself….Mom


Leave a Reply

