Well Now, That’s Just Racist

Yesterday I was watching an awesome 80’s video.

I don’t usually do this but I browsed the comments on it for a minute. Here is one I found particularly interesting.

Sometimes I think I don’t want to play the guitar anymore cause I get bored or have a lack of will and than I come home and I see that poster, that Bon Jovi poster. And I see his guitar and how happy he is and I remember all the memories and I just feel something. Suddently there’s abbsolutely

NOTHING ELSE IN THE WHOLE WHITE WORLD. ❤

Now, correct me if I am wrong, but I am pretty sure the saying is supposed to go “whole WIDE world” not “whole WHITE world”.

Published in: on October 7, 2011 at 8:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/10/07/well-now-thats-just-racist/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

