16 Weeks. Ish.

I plan to share belly progress pictures with you as this pregnancy goes along, but I understand these types of things can make some people uncomfortable. If that is the case for you please just ignore any post titled in weeks.

There has been some conflicting data in calculating my due date, so things are a little up in the air as far as how far along I am. But you got to start somewhere, right?

So here is my 16 week (ish) picture.

According to BabyCenter, Sprout should be about the size of an avocado. 4 1/2 inches long (head to rump) and 3 1/2 ounces.

For reference, here I was at 15 weeks with the twins.

And just FYI, something I am proud of… my starting weight for this pregnancy was a full 10 pounds lighter than I was with my first pregnancy.

Published in: on September 25, 2011 at 11:05 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/09/25/16-weeks-ish/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love your hair in this new picture – but then you know me with your long hair (always)….Mom

  2. You look wonderful, Nina! We’re SO excited for you guys!!! 🙂

  3. you look terrific!


Leave a Reply

