Some Rockin’ New Shoes, And Other Random Things

It was time to buy the girls some new shoes for fall/winter. Sandals won’t work year round- even in Las Vegas, plus the ones they have been using the past few months are pretty beat up (they may have been super glued back together more than once), not to mention since my girls are growing so well they barely fit in them anymore. So off to the store we went.

After trying on many pairs we finally hit the jackpot. Check out these awesome shoes!

Seriously, how Jem and the Holograms are these things?

While we are talking about some old school 80’s, check out my awesome Barbie and the Rockers lunchbox… with matching thermos.

AND my Cool Times Barbie lunchbox, which reminds me a lot of the Saved By The Bell intro.

While I was looking for my old lunchboxes I found something else interesting. Look at what I found with all my Barbie stuff.

A double stroller.

Apparently even my Barbies had twins. I guess some things are just meant to be. And leave it to Barbie… those car seats even snap in and out for added convenience.

Published in: on September 16, 2011 at 10:36 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/09/16/some-rockin-new-shoes-and-other-random-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Love the twins stroller but not as much as I loved Gem!!!!


Leave a Reply

