sHOOT!

Come ON!

The girls have been needing new diaper covers for a little while. We change a lot of diapers around here, so maybe we go through covers twice as fast… who knows why. Anyways, today I finally ordered some new covers and wet bags and I was really excited about what I found. We had originally wanted to go to a store here in town and help support local business, but wouldn’t you know it? They are closed Sunday and Monday. Yes. Both of Russell’s days off, and the only time I have access to a car. So I bought online. I did have to go to a different website than I normally use to find the patterns/sizes I wanted, but in the end I was pleased.

Until…

I checked my facebook tonight and saw that Thirsties just released a new pattern. An OWL pattern. Our girls are totally obsessed with owls! And it is SO cute. Check it out!

Can you believe the timing on this… Come on!

Published in: on August 29, 2011 at 9:24 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/08/29/shoot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Those are super cute! Such a bummer on timing!!!

  2. the owls ar e great, where can I get some diappers like this please

    Nellie

    thirsties diaper covers


Leave a Reply

