ETSY

Due to the number of responses after I posted these strawberry hats, I have decided to open up a little shop on Etsy. While it will take me a little while to make all of the items I hope to be selling, I thought I would share with you… my loyal readers… a little preview of what I am thinking so far.

These are obviously all hats for kids, although I plan to include other items as well. I’d love to hear any feedback, suggestions, or requests too. Thanks for your support everyone 🙂

Published in: on July 5, 2011 at 4:15 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/07/05/etsy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That is wonderful, Anina!! I’ll pass it on!

  2. Fun!

  3. Good for you!!!!

  4. I think the panda and the frog need some googly eyes. 🙂 they are SOOOO cute! They are going to be fabulous!

  5. […] shared a few days ago that I was opening up my own Etsy shop after I got a few requests for hats after I made these […]


Leave a Reply

