Someone Should Tell Me It’s July… In Las Vegas

Because yesterday I made the girls snuggly fleece hats.

I couldn’t help myself. First of all, I needed a sewing project, second of all they have entirely too many summer sun hats, third of all I had tons of extra fleece left over from winter.

Luckily the hats will still fit them come cooler weather AND I won’t have to scramble when that temperature does drop to find/make them something to keep them warm. Plus they are just so cute! Don’t you think?

They’re little strawberries!

I am also planning on making a couple little pumpkins for fall…

 

Published in: on July 1, 2011 at 8:25 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/07/01/someone-should-tell-me-its-july-in-las-vegas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. can we say super adorable! you are awesome lil lady!

  2. ADORABLE!!!

  3. those are SO cute!

  4. Anina you are so talented..I LOVE the hats!!!

  5. Molly and Isabella said they’ll take one. They are really super cute.

  6. […] to the number of responses after I posted these strawberry hats, I have decided to open up a little shop on Etsy. While it will take me a little while to make all […]

  7. […] days ago that I was opening up my own Etsy shop after I got a few requests for hats after I made these strawberry hats. I am happy to announce that it is up an running. AND I have already had a cousin customer buy two […]


Leave a Reply

