Rockin’ The Bump!

I just loved my big ol’ pregnant belly, and I couldn’t resist sharing it when I found this blog hop.

Here I am with the girls at 34 weeks, just days before they were born. I am wearing one of only three maternity shirts that still fit me at this point! If only I had know about this back then…

Showing where baby “A” (Alyssa) was…

And baby “B” (Kylie)…

Check out some of the other bumps by clicking on the button below!

Published in: on June 20, 2011 at 7:49 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/rockin-the-bump/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You look amazing in these photos! 🙂

  2. I loved the “Baby A and Baby B” moments. We still talk about which was which almost 20 years later! I too wish I would have had clothes that lasted till the end of pregnancy. There was none of this cool on-line stuff and barely any multiple info where I was living. Thank goodness that has changed for the new multiple moms. : )

  3. So cute! Hard to believe there were two babies in there!

  4. I miss you Anina!


Leave a Reply

