I’m Honored!

I am so honored to tell you that last night the Las Vegas Mothers of Multiples voted me

MOM OF THE YEAR!!!

Mom’s night out was a blast, and I want to say thank you to my peers who thought I deserved such a special honor. I am so thrilled to know all these wonderful ladies, and be able to call myself one of them.

And as a special treat, Alyssa and Kylie didn’t wake me up once last night, AND let us sleep in until almost 8am!

Published in: on May 27, 2011 at 9:02 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/05/27/im-honored/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. *congrats* lil lady! You deserve it! You do an AMAZING job of taking care of your lil ones… and being a wonderful wife, friend, daughter.. and every other role that you play šŸ™‚ You have a full plate yet you do a *GREAT* job! *hugs*

  2. Hi! I found your blog on Multiples and More. What sweet girls you have. I have boy/girl twins about the same age. Looks like your life is about like ours…. busy!!!

  3. AM I allowed to say “duh” to the mom of the year!?! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ WELL DESERVED!!!

  4. Congrats, it has been quiet the year for you with the job loss, move, and school. You are a terrific Mother. What sweet girls to let their Mommy have a restful night!

  5. I’m so glad you won! I really wanted to be there so I could vote for you.

  6. You deserve it more than you know! Knowing you has made me want to be a better mom.

  7. Congrats, Nina – you’re awesome and an absolutely wonderful Mom!!! šŸ™‚ You definitely deserve this honor! Love you – Ali & Abby


Leave a Reply

