Baby Shoes

I wish I had known baby shoes were so easy to make, I’d have been making them all along for our girls! I found this pattern and made three pairs of shoes so far just out of scrap fabrics and elastic I had laying around. Besides not needing much material- they were so easy! I knocked out each pair in about an hour (and that is with the girls!) I can’t wait to make more, and play around with larger sizes.

The shoes I have made so far are for various baby showers, but I am hoping to get some made for our girls soon.

Published in: on April 16, 2011 at 8:26 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/04/16/baby-shoes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

