Then and Now

One year ago today was one of the most incredible days of my life. I became a Mommy. I won’t say it was the best day ever since I wasn’t able to hold my new babies (or hardly see them) but it was a monumental day. I actually can’t put into words my thoughts this evening, so I will just show you some pictures!

These pictures may not be my favorites of them, but I wanted to show the size difference.

Alyssa birth day

Alyssa one month

Alyssa one year

Kylie birth day

Kylie one month

Kylie one year

Happy Birthday my little angels! I love you and am so proud of you. Look how far you have come!

 

Published in: on February 9, 2011 at 8:53 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/then-and-now/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ahh they’ve grown so much! Happy Anniversary on being a mommy.

  2. Awesome! It’s great to see them so healthy and well 🙂


Leave a Reply

