30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 13!

Something I want to buy.

Wow, this list could go on and on too. With bigger things like the complete series of the West Wing (been on our list for years) and  an in home darkroom (maybe someday). It could be as simple as  a bowl of Golden Spoon frozen yogurt, or my long time love Jamba Juice. But today I am going to focus on one thing that I might actually get to buy soon.

Pants.

Jeans specifically. Since the birth of my children, I have found all of my clothes to fit differently than they did before. My old tops are still too tight in the chest (only 3+ more weeks of nursing!!!) and my pants are all a little saggy on the ol’ bottom. I guess carrying around those babies for so long works out my legs a bit. Anyways, too big is better than too small in my book, especially after twins. So hopefully someday soon I’ll load up the girls in the stroller, grab my Christmas money, and head on into some stores to find the perfect pair of jeans.

That should be easy enough, right?

Published in: on January 15, 2011 at 11:40 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/01/15/30-day-blog-challenge-day-13/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That is hard enough without twins. Good luck and good for you needing smaller pants!

  2. I have the same problem with my jeans. And I think it’s AWESOME after having twins!! Unfortunately, I have no Christmas money to buy new ones. Happy shopping!


Leave a Reply

