Through the Months

I saw this on another blog I read and thought it was so cute I had to do it for myself. Enjoy!

Published in: on December 31, 2010 at 7:56 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/12/31/through-the-months/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. They are cute girls!

  2. I LOVE this through the months post! 🙂 I owe you a phone call…working from home today so I’ll give you a buzz!

    OK…and I was given a blog award and I wanted to pass it on to you, should you accept it!
    Click the link, read the post & re-post in your own blog!

    http://www.7x7xmommy.com/2011/01/stylish-blogger-award.html

  3. […] year I did a post of pictures of the girls together each month. You can check it out here. This year I decided to do separate posts for each girl. Here are some of my favorite pictures of […]


Leave a Reply

