I Love Mommy, I Love Daddy

Last week I stopped by the fabric store while I was out to check the remnant section. I found this super cute fabric for only .83 cents!! The pattern was too cute (and probably would not show up well) to use on a pair of pants, so I started brainstorming. I modified a couple of patterns to make this little tunic/dress for the girls. Check it out.

Alyssa tried it on, and while it is a tad too big right now, she wore it around for a bit. She did not, however, want to pose for me, so these pictures are the best I got:)

Published in: on December 27, 2010 at 6:20 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/12/27/i-love-mommy-i-love-daddy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Too cute!

  2. I’m impressed.

  3. Super adorable hun! You are VERY talented!

  4. […] Finally! An easy one! My new hobby is totally sewing. I love it and I am obsessed making stuff for everyone I can. My girls have more pants than they can probably use, my cousin who is pregnant has a bag full of stuff waiting for her. Every baby shower I have gone to has gotten something. I am loving it! Check out one of my recent projects! Click Here. […]


Leave a Reply

