30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 1!

A Favorite Song

I am so thrilled it says “A” favorite song, and not “all time” favorite or something. When it comes to favorites, I am actually really indecisive, as you will quickly learn during this challenge. I have to list at least 3 favorites in almost any category.

So, for favorite songs here it goes.

Van Halen– Can’t Stop Lovin’ You (it may surprise many of my friends this is the top played song on my MP3 player, NOT something by Bon Jovi)

Bon J0vi– Wild in the Streets (I can’t not include them on my list though!)

Lee Greenwood– Battle Hymn of the Republic (don’t make fun, I really do love this song)

Published in: on December 20, 2010 at 1:50 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/12/20/30-day-blog-challenge-day-1/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

