We Are In Trouble

My children are crazy. I blame their father. They climb on anything and everything they can. Last week I caught Alyssa standing up on the front bar on their doll stroller. (Let me remind you, the girls are only 10 months old)

I was only out of the room long enough to pull Kylie away from the Christmas tree, and this is what I found. She looked at me like “What?”

Last night Kylie decided to push the pet stairs over to the rocking chair and climb up.

As any good responsible mom would, I took pictures.

Then she climbed up over the arm of the chair and sat in the seat. Don’t ask me how she did this… like I told you, my kids are crazy.

She was very proud of herself though…

Published in: on December 15, 2010 at 11:29 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/12/15/we-are-in-trouble/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

