Special Delivery, Day Two!

Today we received a box from my parents, including a bag with the tag “Open Right Away!”. You don’t have to tell me twice. I found a couple of pairs of Christmas pj’s for the girls to enjoy in the coming days, and two ADORABLE ornaments. Each pink, each with the same year, each with a different name, and each with the line “Baby’s 1st Christmas”. They are more perfect than I could have imagined. Check them out.

Great job Grammy & Grampy! Thank you so much, I love them and I know the girls will too 🙂

Published in: on December 14, 2010 at 4:55 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/12/14/special-delivery-day-two/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hmmm… wonder if a delinquent mom could get a “baby’s first Christmas” ornament with the prior year customized on it?

  2. Nina,

    Tell your friend Sara that the ornament thing is totally do able. If she wants to have me get her one just give her my email address.

    Mom


Leave a Reply

