Things you never knew you needed – 10/29

I’ve been feeling a little off today, and couldn’t really think of anything I wanted to blog about. I did miss my post on Wednesday though, and don’t like to skip two in one week. Luckily, I stumbled upon this.

Have you ever thought about having your pet’s portrait taken? Maybe to celebrate a birthday, or possibly obedience school graduation? Well, here is a place that lets you do just that. I’m calling right now to book an appointment. Maybe my cats will be as excited about this adventure as the cat featured here.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Published in: on October 29, 2010 at 2:32 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/10/29/things-you-never-knew-you-needed-1029/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

