They kinda look like the mailman – the RESULTS!

A couple days ago I posted a picture of the girls, and a few of my husband and I and asked you all to vote on who they look like. Now that I think everyone who will vote, has I am posting the results.

 

53.33% Think they look like Russell

46.67% Think they look like me

… and we have one request for a picture of the mailman – for comparison.


Thanks to everyone who voted and left comments. It was really interesting to see what you all thought and I must say I am very surprised the votes were so close! I guess we’ll have to wait and see as they grow up if they shift one way or the other.

Published in: on October 22, 2010 at 6:33 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/10/22/they-kinda-look-like-the-mailman-the-results/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

