They kinda look like the mailman?

People have been telling us a lot recently that they think the girls look like me. Honestly, I don’t see it AT ALL. I think they look just like little clones of my husband. So here are a couple pictures to compare. It’s up to you to decide.

Published in: on October 20, 2010 at 7:58 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/10/20/they-kinda-look-like-the-mailman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think they have Russell’s eyes and mouth and your nose and cheeks.

  2. I think they look like a good mix of you both.. but I see dominant features like the eyes and cheeks that look just like you momma šŸ™‚

  3. I think they look like you just cuz they have the same face shape and eyebrows. but I think for comparison shape we need a picture of the mailman too :0

  4. Nina, I see you the most in them!!! Either way, they’re adorable!!! šŸ™‚

  5. I have to say – they totally make Russell expressions, but they definitely look like you —- that “definitely” being obviously my opinion as it seems to be split! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

