Finally a product for people like me

Has anyone seen those commercials for the no-wash shampoos? Crazy, huh? Finally a product for people with as little time as I have. Now I don’t even need to find the time to shower! Apparently you spray it on, let it sit for a couple of minutes, brush it out and poof! your hair is as good as new. I’m curious… has anyone out there actually tried this? And if not, what are your thoughts. Gross, or an awesome invention?

Published in: on October 17, 2010 at 9:16 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/10/17/finally-a-product-for-people-like-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I used to use that stuff when you guys were little and I didn’t have time for showers. It’s OK but it doesn’t compare with a nice hot shower.

  2. I have a friend that uses the same type of thing, but a different brand. He loves it, and his hair ALWAYS looks clean. And it smells really good too!

  3. I used it while I was in Africa. It works…for a while. But, in my opinion, you still need to make sure you get in the shower and deep clean your hair once a week.


Leave a Reply

