Yard Sale finds

Today we hosted the LV Mothers of Multiples Annual Fall Yard Sale at our house. I really enjoyed spending time with the other moms and getting to know them better. I also sold some stuff (earnings yet to be determined) and of course bought a few things too. Mostly in 12m-2t sizes since the girls are already so well dressed, but who knows in another year or so! Check out my finds!

The PJ’s on the right are meant to be for boys, but I love them so I don’t care. There are two pairs of them that were actually just given to me as a “thank you” for being the hostess. How sweet! I love all the clothes we picked out, and we did get one more set that isn’t pictured because I am going to give it to someone and I want her to be surprised when she see’s it. I am also really excited about the popper toy, I love the classic toys like that and am very happy to have found this one. Anyways, thanks to all the MoM’s who worked shifts, helped set up and clean up, and sold items. I had a lot of fun!

Published in: on October 16, 2010 at 3:03 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/10/16/yard-sale-finds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oh, I’m so glad you got the pop-pop thing!


Leave a Reply

