Awesome Deals

This is  a post for stay at home moms, or really anyone who has a little extra time online. I wanted to share some of the websites I use that I have found pay off.

Swagbucks Some of you may know about this already, but if not here it is. Swagbucks is a website that gives you rewards for searching the internet like you already do, but through their page. They also have surveys and polls and stuff that give rewards to. So far I have collected gift cards for Cafepress, CookiesKids, and Amazon.

MyView is a survey website that gives you rewards for taking their surveys. There are a lot of these out there, but this one doesn’t cost anything (you never have to pay to sign up for “great offers” and then give your opinion) or sign up for all sorts of things you don’t want. You simply qualify for a survey or you don’t. One cool thing is even if you don’t qualify for a survey you still get a small amount of points, which can really add up. Sometimes it can take a while to each enough points to actually collect anything, but they offer things from Restaurant.com gift cards, to Gap gift cards, to just regular prepaid Visa cards.

Then, my favorite… Viewpoints. This is the easiest way I have found to get some great rewards. Viewpoints is a website where people review products they already use at home. From baby products, to shampoo, to blenders. You can write reviews for free, OR you can wait until they offer incentives. The last one I did was 10 reviews for a $10 Amazon card. They have to be 900 characters long, and in certain categories, but it is fairly easy to do. Right now they are running a special 5-9 reviews $5 Amazon card, 10-19 reviews, $10 card, and 20+ reviews $25 card! I am going to take my reward cards and get Lost Season 6 for free. Booyah.

All of these websites do pay out, as I have received rewards already from each of them. So hopefully you can benefit from them too 🙂

Published in: on September 29, 2010 at 8:49 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/09/29/awesome-deals/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I really like the idea of earning Amazon gift cards! Thanks for the idea!! (I need to support my book addiction.) 🙂

  2. […] weeks and I needed to get some serious cleaning done. Also, it was the last day I had to write my reviews and get my $25 Amazon gift card… so those took priority. I’ll try to make two posts […]


Leave a Reply

