Gifts for the Hellar kiddos

One of my best friends Erin is having a baby boy (Desmond) here in a couple weeks. I decided, since I have been enjoying sewing so much recently, to make him and his big sister (Aubrey) a few gifts. Des got a basic baby quilt and Bree got a big sister dress. Although the dress ended up being way to big for her, she’ll get to enjoy it sometime in the future. I guess too big is at least better than too small!

Aubrey's dress

Published in: on August 19, 2010 at 7:24 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/08/19/gifts-for-the-hellar-kiddos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I tried to make a dress when I was about 10 years old with a friend. It turned out ok but that was my last attempt lol. Congratulations on your efforts:)


Leave a Reply

