Cake Cookies

I heard about these at a baby shower last weekend so I thought I would give them a try. They are cookies made from one of those pre made cake mixes. I tried they strawberry ones and they are o.k. I wouldn’t say they are one of the best cookies I have ever had. The person who told me about them makes the funfetti ones, so maybe I will try that next time. Anyways, here was the recipe.

I box cake mix (any flavor)

2 eggs

1/3 cup oil

Bake @ 375 for 10-12 min.

Published in: on June 21, 2010 at 2:36 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2010/06/21/cake-cookies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

