Toddler Shorts Pattern

Here is a super easy, and quick pattern for a pair of shorts for a toddler. With just a few seams you can knock a pair of these out in about a 1/2 hour using fabric from an old t-shirt! I made these two pairs from scrap fabric I had leftover from other projects.

CLICK HERE FOR THE FREE PATTERN AND TUTORIAL!

If you use this pattern please remember to credit me here @ Twinfinite Fun and share with me any pictures from your project. I’d love to see them!

And of course, here are the girls doing their best to model the shorts for me  :)

Published in: on May 28, 2011 at 1:16 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://aninaduren.wordpress.com/2011/05/28/toddler-shorts-pattern/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I want to try them! I really really do! Maybe I can do it this summer. You inspire me so much. :)

  2. I just made a pair of these shorts. Very easy and very cute. Im making them as a gift to give to my cousin’s son. I’m making a sunhat to go with them.
    Here is a picture of my daughter modeling the shorts.

    http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e123/brittniesayz/CIMG1172.jpg

    • Very cute! I love the whale print! Good job :)

  3. Thanks for the pattern. I added a couple of inches to the length & made them for my son that just turned 2. So cute! https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150961520756361


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

